ISCSC
Contact
Officers, Board Members & Staff
Write Us
Send us an e-mail
OFFICERS
President: Toby Huff, toby.huff@iscsc.org
Vice President: Lynn Rhodes,
lynn.rhodes@iscsc.org
Executive Director: Peter Hecht,
peter.hecht@iscsc.org
Past President: David Rosner,
drosner@mcny.edu

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE
Juri Abe, juria@rikkyo.ac.jp
Laina Farhat Holzman, Lfarhat102@aol.com
John Grayzel, jagrayzel@aol.com

COMPARATIVE CIVILIZATIONS REVIEW
Joseph Drew, Editor-in-Chief, joseph.drew@iscsc.org
Peter Hecht, Managing Editor,
peter.hecht@iscsc.org

STAFF
J. B. Price, Webmaster,
webmaster@iscsc.org
ISCSC
5636 Connecticut Avenue N.W.
Suite 42559
Washington, D.C. 20015-9996

Email:
inquiries@iscsc.org

Membership Information

Our postal addresss:
Hosting a Meeting

The International Society for the Comparative Study of Civilizations welcomes inquiries from members, nonmembers and/or their institutions, who express desire to host future meetings of the Society. Such inquiries should be addressed to the President of the Society (below) who will then provide the necessary information related to hosting the meeting.

We are open to invitations from institutions all over the world and we find this openness to be beneficial for our membership, our host institutions and all participants. It is also the express desire of our whole membership to allow for this flexibility that enhances our opportunities for serious and widespread interdisciplinary exchange.

Future conferences enhance their prospects for success when they are planned with ample time, for this reason we like to start these procedures preferably two years before the actual event takes place. This time-frame allows for planning and implementation of both program and logistics in a cooperative way between ISCSC and the host institution.

See also
Center for the Comparative Studies of Civilizations, Reitaku University, Japan.
Hosting A Meeting
Inquiries Welcome
Home